PTA Officers and Committee Chairs 2016-2017

  • President: Gina Woodward
  • Vice President: Robert Tucker
  • Treasurer: Brian Lopes
  • Secretary and Web Master: Thushara “Chey” Perera
  • MCCPTA Delegate: Khristy Kartsakalis (alternate Tracy Onslow)
  • NAACP Parent Council Representative: April D. Major
  • Membership: Nicole Daniel
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Suzanne VanDusen
  • 6th Grade VP: Jessica Joseph and Jen Cort
  • 7th Grade VPs: Khristy Kartsakalis and Tracy Onslow
  • 8th Grade VPs: Tanya Dynda and Shana Godfrey


  • MCCPTA Delegate
  • Special Education Parent Rep
  • SGA Student Rep

— Please contact Suzanne VanDusen of you are interested in any open positions.